All Mortal Kombat 11 DLC Characters Leaked

According to the information obtained previously, it was learned that there will be a total of 13 DLC characters. The first two were known to be Shao Kahn and Shang Tsung.

According to a new leak discovered from the files of the Nintendo Switch version of the game, 9 DLC characters will be added to the game later:

  • Shang Tsung
  • Joker
  • Nightwolf
  • Terminator
  • Sindel
  • Spawn
  • Ash
  • Fujin
  • Sheeva


A Reddit user named LeoNatan has also published instructions on how to look at the code files containing the names of DLC characters to prove that his information is correct. Accordingly, the list looks correct. DLC characters include Shang Tsung, as well as Mortal Kombat warriors Nightwolf, Sindel, Fujin, and Sheeva.

However, it is useful to be skeptical of the accuracy of this information until the official announcement of NetherRealm Studios about Mortal Kombat 11 characters. Because there are inconsistencies in the number of characters according to two information leaked periodically about DLC characters. It is also noteworthy that this list does not include characters such as Sektor and Cyrax, which appeared in the launch trailer of the game.

Mortal Kombat 11 will release on April 23 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC and Nintendo Switch. The Premium Edition of the game will include the first six DLC characters; The GameStop exclusive ‘Kollector’s Edition’ will include these characters, as well as a life-scale Scorpion mask and a collectible box.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *