Removed Old Versions of Photoshop and Lightroom

Adobe Creative Cloud allowed its users to use older versions of their applications. This change, which pleases users, also has a limitation. Adobe CC only allows selected old versions to be used. Older versions are permanently disabled.

f5e012f57bbfdd58f3d2171608c177b7beca3d93

The main purpose of Adobe CC, which has removed different versions for each application, is to respond more accurately to the demands of users. With the change, all previously released versions of the last two major versions of Photoshop and Lightroom have been removed.

If you are actively using Adobe applications and do not know how to use old versions, you can select “Other Versions” from the “Applications” tab in Creative Cloud. So you can view all the old versions that Adobe actively offers.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.